リンク

Japanese government:

Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry https://www.meti.go.jp/english/index.html
Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology http://www.mext.go.jp/en/
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan https://www.mofa.go.jp/index.html
Ministry of Justice http://www.moj.go.jp/ENGLISH/index.html
Statistics Bureau, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications http://www.stat.go.jp/english/index.html
Statistics of Japan: e-Stat is a portal site for Japanese Government Statistics. https://www.e-stat.go.jp/en
Japan External Trade Organization https://www.jetro.go.jp/en/
Japan Science & Technology Agency (JST) http://www.jst.go.jp/EN/
Organization for Small & Medium Enterprises and Regional Innovation, JAPAN http://www.smrj.go.jp/english/index.html
The Small and Medium Enterprise Agency https://www.chusho.meti.go.jp/sme_english/index.html

U.S. government:

National Institute of Standards and Technology https://www.nist.gov/
Small Business Administration https://www.sba.gov/
U.S. Census https://www.census.gov/

Japanese News:

Asahi News http://www.asahi.com/ajw/
Japan Times https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/
Japan Today https://japantoday.com/
JiJi Press https://jen.jiji.com/
Kyodonews https://english.kyodonews.net/news
Mainichi https://mainichi.jp/english/
Nippon.com https://www.nippon.com/en/

U.S.A. News:

Atlantic https://www.theatlantic.com/world/
Marketplace https://www.marketplace.org/shows/marketplace/
National Public Radio https://www.npr.org/
New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/
New Yorker https://www.newyorker.com/
Public Broadcasting Service https://www.pbs.org/
The Hill https://thehill.com/
Voice of America https://www.voanews.com/
Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/

Business Research:

American Enterprise Institute https://www.aei.org/
Brookings Institute https://www.brookings.edu/
Center for Strategic and International Studies https://www.csis.org/
Dun & Bradstreet https://www.dnb.com/
Entrepreneur.com https://www.entrepreneur.com/
Greater Washington Board of Trade https://www.bot.org/
Kauffman Foundation https://www.kauffman.org/
McKinsey & Company https://www.mckinsey.com/
Milken Institute https://milkeninstitute.org/
Nation Master https://www.nationmaster.com/
Northern Virginia Technology Council https://www.nvtc.org/
RAND Corporation https://www.rand.org/
Washington Business Journals https://www.bizjournals.com/washington/?t=1501856692

Online Study Resources:

Personal University

https://www.ted.com/

http://www.breakingnewsenglish.com/

Rachel’s English

https://www.youtube.com/user/rachelsenglish

Word Lists

http://www.home-speech-home.com/speech-therapy-word-lists.html

Internet TESL Journal

http://iteslj.org/questions/

English with Jo

http://www.englishwithjo.com/

Perfect English Grammar

http://www.perfect-english-grammar.com/

Phrasal Verb Dictionary

http://englishpage.com/prepositions/phrasaldictionary.html

Comments are closed.